Главная » Файлы » Для Пользователей » Музыка

Jo Yeong-wook - The Handmaiden (2016)
19.05.2017, 20:25

Исполнитель: Jo Yeong-wook
Название диска: The Handmaiden
Страна: Korea
Жанр: Soundtracks / Score
Год выпуска: 2016
Количество треков: 38
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 01:07:02
Размер файла: 151,29 Мб


01 The Tree from Mount Fuji
02 Old Scars and Fresh Pink Wounds
03 The Duchess Juliette
04 My Name is Nam Sookee
05 A Western-style Wing Designed by an English Architect
06 So This was the Scent (Dialogue Track)
07 You are My Baby Miss
08 Each Night in Bed I Think of Her Assets
09 She’s Beautiful, Quite the Charmer
10 Spellbindingly Beautiful
11 Rope and Mustache
12 It was Wrong to Come Here
13 Bounds of Knowledge
14 Losing Her Heart to a Fake
15 Ladies are the Dolls of Maids (Dialogue Track)
16 The Sweet Things Within
17 Feels Just Fine
18 Wedding
19 Shall We Play Maid?
20 A Week Here... Then Finally!
21 Wish I Had Never Been Born
22 Let Me Tell You About Our Miss Hideko
23 I was Going a Bit Crazy Back Then
24 What’s with Her?
25 Don’t You Ever Think of Running
26 She’s Totally Illiterate
27 You Must Be a Natural
28 The Song at the End of the Century
29 Thousand Woes Under the Blue Sky
30 The Saviour Who Came to Tear My Life Apart (Dialogue Track)
31 My Tamako, My Sookee
32 Fire!
33 Three White Cigarettes
34 The Greatest Pleasure
35 Five Books That I Used to Cherish
36 Four Small Silver Balls (Dialogue Track)
37 Sea of Bells
38 The Footsteps of My Dear Love

Категория: Музыка | Добавил: Gunpowder | Теги: mp3, the, 2016, Soundtracks, Handmaiden, Score, Yeong-wook
Просмотров: 46 | Загрузок: 0 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0